Board of Directors

The Southern Michigan Railroad Society Board of Directors are elected on staggered 2 year terms with four members elected one year and three members elected the following year.

Board meetings are held the second Saturday of the month starting at 11:00 a.m. in the "Pallox Site" office, at 301 Bartlett Street, in Clinton, Michigan.


PresidentMark Beekel
Term expires Nov. 2017
Vice President Jerry Murray
Term expires Nov. 2017
TreasurerMelvin Dickerson
term expires Nov. 2018
Secretary Vacant  
Cliff Beuhrer
term expires Nov. 2018
Robert MacDowell
term expires Nov. 2017
  Mark Jackson Term expires Nov. 2017

Past Boards of Directors